Leadership

Board of Trustees

2016

Kathryn Austin – Chair
Morgan, VT
kaustin@communitynationalbank.com


Mark Beams, – Vice Chair
Island Pond, VT
mark.beams@gmail.com


Gary Gillespie – Vice-Chair, Finance
Newport, VT
ggillespie@cfpwood.com


Melissa Pettersson – Secretary/Clerk
Newport, VT
mpettersson@comcast.net


Thomas Milnamow
Newport Center, VT
atlantisnewport1@gmail.com


Richard Baraw
Newport, VT
rsbaraw@myfairpoint.net


Heidi Brown
Troy, VT
hbrowncpa@comcast.net


Claudio D. Fort
Newport, VT
claudio.fort@nchsi.org


Frank Knoll
Derby, VT
frnkknll@gmail.com


Christopher Rickman, M.D.
Newport, VT
crickman@nchsi.org


Bill Stenger
Jay, VT
bstenger@jaypeakresort.com


Larry Sisson, MD – Medical Staff Vice President
Newport, VT
lsisson@nchsi.org


Veronica Jedlovszky, MD – Medical Staff President
Newport, VT
vjedlovszky@nchsi.org


Bob Wilson
East Charleston, VT
bobwilson55@mac.com


.home-testimonial { padding-top: 25px; display: none; }